EVERY STORY CAN BE A STORY OF SUCCESS

WE ARE
Proof.

We know that good storytelling makes brands successful. We also know that a good story can be found in every brand, stories with the potential to bring together brands and people, while delivering a measurable business impact.
We are Proof, the agency for strategic storytelling. Founded by the Bauer Media Group.

WE TELL STORIES.
AND DELIVER FACTS.

There are stories to be found in every brand. We look for and find them. We develop, tell, produce and spread them.
Our storytelling is data – driven and measurable. It is creative, informative and emotionalising; digital and analogue, from regional to international. We generate demonstrable awareness, reach, leads, sales and even image change for brands.

proof leistungen Strategie

STRATEGY

We follow the lead story. Always.
More

Inspired by everything that a brand has to offer, we develop the one story that leads the rest. We call it the lead story. All messages, actions and channels are based on it. Based on data and concrete target group insights.
proof leistungen Kreation

CREATION

We bring the story to life.
More

Web, social media, print, TV – every medium works differently. For this reason we tell each story in exactly the way each channel requires. Whether classic or digital, whether Web, social media or print. And everything needed for that is designed by us in-house.
proof leistungen Lizenzierung

LICENSING

We reach everyone.
More

We create the reach needed to bring stories to exactly the people who need to hear them. Via owned media, earned media and paid media. And, above all, digitally.
proof leistungen Audience Development

AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

We create an audience.
More

Fanbases, followers, communities: we create precisely the digital audience that’s needed. A lasting audience. For that to happen, we direct the interplay between digital channels and instruments – from newsletters to social media and performance marketing – and employ the right one at the right moment.
proof leistungen Distribution

DISTRIBUTION

We generate reach.
More

Whether in print or digitally, over our customers’ channels, via Bauer Media Group brands, our partner Stroer or using entirely different paths: we bring every story to its destination. We produce SEO traffic and social engagement, exploit new sources of traffic and seed via pre-rolls and ads.
proof leistungen CONVERSION

CONVERSION

We deliver results.
More

Sustainable reach is good, though conversions are even better: through data-driven consumer insights, we convert awareness and reach into leads and sales, and in doing so make a true business impact.
proof leistungen Entwicklung

PROGRAMMING

We put everything online.
More

We launch blogs, websites and digital magazines. We deliver campaign sites as well as tools, apps and interfaces. We do programming, hosting and maintenance.
proof leistungen DATA SUPERVISION

DATA SUPERVISION

We manage success.
More

We monitor, measure and gather data. And we analyse and use it as well. To permanently optimise a story and secure its success. No matter whether it is measured by reach, leads or conversions. We deliver the figures – and the proof.
STORYTELLING WORKS.
WE ARE THE PROOF.
bauer media group
600 Magazines
39 Mio. Distribution in Germany per Month
150 Digital Stories per Day in Germany
100 Radio and TV Stations
400 Digital Media Outlets
11500 Media Experts In 20 Countries

WE ARE AN AGENCY OF THE BAUER MEDIA GROUP

PROOF is a creative agency for strategic storytelling. Proof is also part of the BAUER Verlags – and therefore also delivers journalistic excellence, digital expertise and the unbeatable know-how of one of the largest media companies in the world.

Cases

PEOPLE LOVE STORIES.
START TELLING ONE.

Career

WE ARE LOOKING FOR NATURAL STORYTELLERS

We are looking for lovers of stories who burn for good ones just as much as we do. New colleagues who write stories, program them, design them or sell them. Or maybe we’ll put it a different way: what’s your story?

contact

We love a message.

An email, a call, a letter – take your pick. Even nicer: a very personal visit to our Hamburg office.

PROOF – An agency of Bauer Media Group
BAUER XCEL MEDIA DEUTSCHLAND KG
Brieffach 22000
Meßberg 1
20077 Hamburg
+49 (40) 3019-1949

EVERY STORY CAN BE A STORY OF SUCCESS

Wir sind
Proof

Wir wissen: Gutes Storytelling macht Marken erfolgreich. Wir wissen auch, dass in jeder Marke gute Storys stecken. Storys mit dem Potenzial, die Marke und die Menschen zusammenzubringen. Und dabei einen messbaren Business Impact zu liefern.
Wir sind PROOF, die Agentur für strategisches Storytelling. Gegründet von der Bauer Media Group.

WIR ERZÄHLEN STORYS.
UND LIEFERN FAKTEN.

In jeder Marke stecken Geschichten. Wir suchen und finden sie. Wir entwickeln sie, erzählen sie, produzieren sie und verbreiten sie – und bringen so Marken und Menschen zusammen.
Unser Storytelling ist datengetrieben und messbar. Es ist kreativ, informierend und emotionalisierend, digital und analog, von regional bis international. Wir schaffen nachweislich Awareness, Reichweite, Leads, Abverkäufe und selbst den Imagewandel für Marken.

proof leistungen Strategie

Strategie

Wir folgen der Lead Story. Immer.
Mehr

Inspiriert von allem, was eine Marke zu bieten hat, entwickeln wir die eine Geschichte, der alles folgt. Wir nennen sie die Lead Story. An ihr orientieren sich alle Botschaften, Maßnahmen und Kanäle. Sie basiert auf Daten und konkreten Zielgruppen-Insights.
proof leistungen Kreation

Kreation

Wir erwecken die Story zum Leben.
Mehr

Web, Social Media, Print, TV – jedes Medium funktioniert anders. Deshalb erzählen wir jede Story genau so, wie es der jeweilige Kanal erfordert. Ob klassisch oder digital, ob Web, Social Media oder Print. Alles, was wir dafür brauchen, gestalten wir selbst.
proof leistungen Lizenzierung

Lizenzierung

Wir bieten starken Content.
Mehr

Wir ermöglichen die Nutzung der besten Beiträge aus den erfolgreichsten Publikationen der Bauer Media Group. Texte, Videos, Rezepte, Artikel oder News, mit denen sich bestehende oder von uns entwickelte Inhalte perfekt ergänzen lassen.
proof leistungen Audience Development

Audience Development

Wir schaffen ein Publikum.
Mehr

Fanbases, Followerschaften, Communities: Wir erschaffen genau das digitale Publikum, das gebraucht wird. Und zwar nachhaltig. Dazu dirigieren wir das Zusammenspiel der digitalen Kanäle und Instrumente. Und setzen im richtigen Moment das Richtige ein.
proof leistungen Distribution

Distribution

Wir generieren Reichweite.
Mehr

Ob in Print oder digital, ob auf den Kanälen unserer Kunden oder über die Marken der Bauer Media Group und das Netzwerk unseres Partners Ströer: Wir bringen jede Story ans Ziel. Wir erzeugen SEO-Traffic und Social Engagement, erschließen neue Traffic-Quellen und seeden via Pre-Rolls und Ads.
proof leistungen CONVERSION

CONVERSION

Wir liefern Ergebnisse.
Mehr

Nachhaltige Reichweite ist gut, aber Conversions sind besser: Mit datengetriebenen Konsumenten-Insights verwandeln wir Awareness und Reichweite in Leads und Abverkäufe. Und damit in einen echten Business Impact.
proof leistungen Entwicklung

Entwicklung

Wir bringen alles ins Netz.
Mehr

Wir launchen Blogs, Websites und Digital-Magazine. Wir liefern Aktionsseiten genauso wie Tools, Apps und Schnittstellen. Wir programmieren, hosten und warten.
proof leistungen DATA SUPERVISION

DATA SUPERVISION

Wir steuern den Erfolg.
Mehr

Wir beobachten, messen und sammeln Daten. Und wir analysieren und benutzen sie auch. Um eine Story permanent zu optimieren und ihren Erfolg zu sichern. Ganz gleich, ob der sich in Reichweite, Leads oder Conversions bemisst. Wir liefern die Zahlen – und damit den Beweis.
STORYTELLING WIRKT.
WIR SIND DER BEWEIS.
bauer media group
600 Zeitschriften
39 Mio. Reichweite pro Monat in Deutschland
150 digitale Storys am Tag in Deutschland
100 Radio und TV Stationen
400 digitale Medien
11100 Media Experten in 20 Ländern

Wir sind eine Agentur der Bauer Media Group

PROOF ist eine Kreativagentur für strategisches Storytelling. PROOF ist aber auch Teil der des BAUER Verlags – und liefert damit auch journalistische Exzellenz, Digitalexpertise und das unschlagbare Knowhow eines der größten Medienhäuser der Welt.

Cases

PEOPLE LOVE STORIES.
START TELLING ONE.

Career

WIR SUCHEN DIE, DIE BEI UNS GESCHICHTE SCHREIBEN WOLLEN.

Wir suchen Storylover, die genauso für gute Geschichten brennen wie wir. Neue Kollegen, die Storys schreiben, sie programmieren, sie gestalten oder sie verkaufen. Oder anders gefragt: What’s your Story?

contact

Wir freuen uns über eine Nachricht

E-Mail, Anruf, Brief – es gibt so viele Möglichkeiten. Auch sehr schön: ein ganz persönlicher Besuch bei uns in Hamburg.

PROOF – An agency of Bauer Media Group
BAUER XCEL MEDIA DEUTSCHLAND KG
Brieffach 22000
Meßberg 1
20077 Hamburg
+49 (40) 3019-1949